Chainsaw Man anime dub release date revealed: Denji, Power, Makima, Pochita, Aki VAs

[ad_1]

The Chainsaw Man anime is finally here, with episode 1 and episode 2 of the subtitled version already available on Crunchyroll. But if you’ve been waiting for the dub before delving in to one of the biggest anime shows of 2022 then we’ve got some good news. Crunchyroll has confirmed the release date and time for the Chainsaw Man dub, with episode 1 airing on Tuesday, October 25 at 8.30pm UK time.

This means the dub of the Chainsaw Man anime premiere will air a few hours after episode 3 of the subbed, Japanese language version becomes available.

Here’s details on the exact release time of the Chainsaw Man anime dub for different regions around the world…

Chainsaw Man anime dub episode 1 release: 12pm pacific time, 3pm eastern time, 8pm BST and 9pm CEST on Tuesday, October 25

And, if you’ve been following the subtitled version so far, here’s details on the release time for episode 3 on the very same day…

Chainsaw Man anime episode 3 release (subtitled): 9am pacific, 12pm eastern, 5pm BST and 6pm CEST on Tuesday, October 25

Alongside the reveal of the Chainsaw Man anime dub release date Crunchyroll also announced the English-language voice actor for Pochita.

The fan favourite character will be voiced by Lindsay Seidel, known for her role as dear old Potato Girl Gabi on Attack On Titan.

Here are details on the English language voice actors for Denji, Pochita, Power, Aki and Makima in Chainsaw Man…

Ryan Colt Levy (My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission; Moriarty the Patriot) – English voice of Denji

Suzie Yeung (Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba; WONDER EGG PRIORITY) – English voice of Makima

Reagan Murdock (Dragon Ball Super; Don’t Hurt Me, My Healer!) – English voice of Aki

Sarah Wiedenheft (Black Clover; Dr. STONE; Dragon Ball Super) – English voice of Power

Lindsay Seidel (Attack on Titan Final Season; My Hero Academia) – English voice of Pochita

Chainsaw Man will also be dubbed in Latin American Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, French, German and Russian.

The Chainsaw Man anime will initially run for 12 episodes, and is exclusively available to watch on Crunchyroll.

Unlike before, new episodes of simulcast shows aren’t available on Crunchyroll’s ad-supported plan – so you’ll have to sign-up to a paid-for membership.

Crunchyroll subscriptions begin from £4.99 a month and include 14 day free trials.

If you can’t wait till October 25 to watch the dub of the Chainsaw Man anime the subtitled version is available now, with episode 1 and 2 released so far.

You can find details on the Japanese VA cast for Chainsaw Man below…

Kikunosuke Toya as Denji

Shiori Izawa as (Nanachi in Made in Abyss) as Pochita

Tomori Kusunoki (Natsume in Deca-Dence) as Makima

Shogo Sakata (Karin Sasaki in Fire Force) as Aki Hayakawa

Fairouz Ai (Jolyne Kujo in JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean) as Power

Mariya Ise (Reg in Made in Abyss) as Himeno

Karin Takahashi (Suika in Dr. STONE) as Kobeni Higashiyama

Taku Yashiro (Tanuma Tsubasa in Kaguya-sama: Love is War) as Hirokazu Arai

Kenjiro Tsuda (Kento Nanami in JUJUTSU KAISEN) as Kishibe

Maaya Uchida (Catarina in My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!) as Angel Devil

Natsuki Hanae (Tanjiro in Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba) as Shark Fiend

Yuya Uchida (Stein in Soul Eater) as Violence Fiend

Saori Goto (Moeka in STEINS;GATE) as Spider Devil

Yo Taichi (Kenya in ERASED) as Akane Sawatari

Daiki Hamano (Gauma in SSSS.DYNAZENON) as Samurai Sword



[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Judge Jeanine Pirro on the impact abortion will have on female voters: Women don't vote on only one issue

Next Story

Missing Georgia toddler Quinton Simon: Police link baby to 'specific dumpster,' portion of landfill

Latest from Blog

withemes on instagram