Jujutsu Kaisen movie trailer reveal TODAY? MAPPA drops 0 Movie teaser countdown

[ad_1]

Anime fans could get the first proper look at the highly anticipated Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie today.

The Twitter account for the popular anime from studio MAPPA has begun a countdown which ends at 4pm BST today.

And fans have been left wondering if this countdown is for the reveal of the first Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie trailer.

A short teaser trailer has already been revealed for the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie but anime fans are left waiting to see the first full trailer.

The Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie has a release date in Japan of December 24 2021.

For those in other regions, the time that the @animejujutsu Twitter is counting down to is 5pm CEST, 11am eastern time and 8am pacific time.

The Juju tease comes after the first poster for the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie was revealed last month.

Here is the synopsis for the prequel movie: “Yuta Okkotsu is a nervous high school student who is suffering from a serious problem — his childhood friend Rika has turned into a Curse and won’t leave him alone.

“Since Rika is no ordinary Curse, his plight is noticed by Satoru Gojo, a teacher at Jujutsu High, a school where fledgling exorcists learn how to combat Curses. Gojo convinces Yuta to enroll, but can he learn enough in time to confront the Curse that haunts him?”

More to follow…



[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Missed out on a hotel booking this summer? Try a canal boat – best UK routes

Next Story

Sweden row erupts over new EU strategy – fresh battle lines drawn

Latest from Blog

withemes on instagram