Marvel phase four: All the release dates for new MCU films and Disney+ series after delay


And it looks like autumn and winter 2021 are set to follow suit, with two more films and another series landing imminently. The studio recently dropped the first trailer for the new Disney+ Hawkeye series, with a cheery Christmas setting.

And the heavily anticipated Spider-Man film will also delight festive cinemagoers, with a release date slated for the week before Christmas.

Below you’ll find the MCU’s Phase Four confirmed release dates following a delay, including Disney+ TV shows. 

And bear in mind these dates could change again, as is common in the world of showbiz.

In October the release date for Doctor Strange and the Multiverse of Madness was moved to May from March, after Disney updated its release schedule.

That forced Marvel to postpone its other 2022 superhero films, Thor: Love and Thunder, and Black Panther: Wakanda Forever.

Ms. Marvel was also recently nudged from an expected late 2021 release to some time in 2022.


Spider-Man: No Way Home (with Sony): December 17, 2021

Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness: May 6, 2022

Thor: Love and Thunder: July 8, 2022

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever: November 11, 2022

The Marvels: February 17, 2023

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: May 5, 2023

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania: July 28, 2023

Disney+ series

Hawkeye: November 24, 2021

Ms. Marvel: 2022

Moon Knight: 2022

She-Hulk: 2022

The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special: December 2022

Secret Invasion: 2022


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous Story

Eruption fears as 'unstable' volcano could blow – officials preparing nearby towns

Next Story

Queen Rania of Jordan net worth: The Middle East monarch has eye-watering fortune

Latest from Blog

withemes on instagram